Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Sound
Electronic Sound Issue 28 mixtape

Electronic Sound Issue 28 mixtape

Playing tracks by

Joe Goddard, Gallops, Fujiya & Miyagi, Daft Punk, Soulwax and more.

Clap your ears round the Electronic Sound Issue 28 mixtape
Issue 28 features Radiophonic Workshop, Cosey Fanni Tutti, Underworld, Martin Hannett, L Pierre, Daft Punk, John Grant, Orbital, Dennis Bovell, Wire and more. Limited edition Radiophonic Workshop CD and magazine bundle while stocks last only from

Joe Goddard 'Children'
Gallops 'Shakma'
Fujiya & Miyagi 'Outstripping (The Speed Of Light)'
Daft Punk 'Da Funk'
Soulwax 'Missing Wires'
Underworld 'Slow Slippy'
Steve Mason & Dennis Bovell 'Lost And Dub'
Solid Doctor 'Hippolyte'
Maine 'The Landscape Has Changed'
Radiophonic Workshop 'Not Come To Light'
Earlham Mystics 'Hera'
Kid Koala featuring Emiliana Torrini 'Collapser'