Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electric Funeral
  • 2 years ago
01 The Beginining

01 The Beginining

Welcome to Electric Funeral where Tim Rutherford takes you on a trip through his mind of music from Doom,Thrash,Punk,Crust,and Murder Metal! "Theres no earthly way of knowing which direction we are going".

This Episode features Music from: Black Mastiff- Leave it on the floor Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats- Murder Nights Church of Misery- Cranley Gardens. Iron Maiden- Speed of Light. Slayer- Repentless Midnight- No mercy for mayhem. Deathhammer- Warriors of Evil. Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes- Juggernaut