Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow eclectronimentica
  • 45
  • 9 years ago
Eclectronimentica 08

Eclectronimentica 08

Playing tracks by

The Beta Band, Nut, V/Vm, Ned's Atomic Dustbin, Pixel and more.

Eclectronimentica 08 (05/11/2009). Rich Catherall of Gappy Tooth Industries joined me in the co-presenter's chair to help me talk nonsense about music, most of which is probably out of print or something. The theme was TRACKS WITH THE SAME TITLE AS MUCH-MORE-FAMOUS TRACKS, chosen by Hugh James.