Don’t miss the next upload by Digital Native!

Join free & follow Digital Native to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Selected - Episode #003

Selected - Episode #003

Playing tracks by

Digital X, Rolf Maier Bode, Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams, AVICII FEATURING ALOE BLACC, EDU and more.

Final mix of the year so here's my pick for 2013!

Including the fresh and catchy disco influenced dance sound of Daft Punk with Pharrell Williams ("Get Lucky"), Avicii's collaboration with Aloe Blacc (“Wake Me Up”), EDU's amazing trance track "For The Soul" and the energetic "Raptor" by Digital X - Good stuff!

The (indie) album of the year award goes to Twenty Thirteen by Rolf Maier Bode. I can only highly recommend this album to anyone interested in good quality music, no matter what your favorite genre or music style is. I've selected one of the album highlights: “Meta Love”.

The final part of this episode of Selected is reserved for a “re-discovered” classic - remember Roger Sanchez' 2001 hit “Another Chance”? ;) and a hidden one: the groovy 2004 Jacques Le Cont remix of Juliet's Avalon - great vocals by Juliet Richardson, a monster tune to end this mix!