Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DenDen Wang
  • 34
  • 6 years ago
End Summer Selection

End Summer Selection

Playing tracks by

Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris, Zedd feat. Matthew Koma, Gotye feat Kimbra, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren and more.

No Copyrights of below tracks, only for Personal Interest.

----- End Summer Selection Tracklist -----
01. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Love
02. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Extended Mix)
03. Gotye Feat. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)
04. Tiesto - Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)
05. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
06. Jessie J vs. Blake Jarrell, Tom Fall Dubai Domino (M&S54 Edit) (Digital Constructive ReMashup)
07. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix)
08. Bobina - Pune (Album Version)
09. Ummet Ozcan - The Box (Original Mix)
10. Khomha - The Dark Knight (Original Mix)
11. Planet Perfecto Knights - Resurection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
12. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)
13. OceanLab vs. Eric Prydz-Breaking 2Night (Maor Levi Mash Up) (Lipinski Re-Edit)
14. Above & Beyond - Small Moments