Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep Hype Sounds' Podcast
Deep Hype Sounds Episode 21

Deep Hype Sounds Episode 21

Agaric - Get Off My Mind (Axel Boman Remix)
Bozwell - Ambition
The Scumfrog - Clones
A.J. Kriss, Sonny Boy W. - I'm Try to Make London My New Home
Charlie Funk, Afrika Bambaata, King Kamonzi - It's My Funk (Smooves P-Funk Disco Remix)
Peter Horrevorts - Crackhouse (Patrick Lindsey Remix)
Anhanguera - Trippin At The Disco
Pete Rose - Funky Delight (Peppermint Clubmix)
Matt Correa, Alejandra Toledano, Javier Guzman - Cumbanchero
Catz 'n Dogz - Relaxation Is A Skill
Mannerism Inc. - Wurk!
NiCe7 - Avoid
Reza Ecilo - Mobb Tech (Jesse Rivera Remix)
I:Cube - Metamorphik
Reece Johnson - Make Room (Tony Smart Remix)
Jesse Rivera - Moody People