Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cutmastermax
  • 52
  • 5 years ago
Whats this Mix?

Whats this Mix?

Playing tracks by

Grimes, Jessie Ware, Hermanos Inglesos, Le tigre and Cajmere.

Recorded live in one take with no effects on Pioneer CDJ 800MK2 decks and a Rane Empath Mixer.

1. Oblivion - Grimes
2. Running (Disclosure Remix) - Jessie Ware
3. Wanderland - Hermanos Inglesos Feat MeME
4. Deceptacon (DFA Remix) - Le Tigre
5. Brighter Days (Mercury Edit) - Cajmere Feat Dajae
6. Neighbourhood09 (Roska Mix) - Zed Bias
7. Booo! (Dubaholics Numb Dub Mix Edit) - Sticky Feat Ms. Dynamite