Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow cedrickmix-alot
Nice & Easy

Nice & Easy

Playing tracks by

Oleta Adams.

1. still i'm running back to you - mike francis
2. that girl is gone - david pack
3. when i think of you - leif garret
4. half crazy - johnny gill
5. where does the time go - julia fordham
6. letting love go - everything but the girl
7. just because - anita baker
8. come as you are - mark portman
9. next to you - dan siegel feat. kenny rankin
10. time after time - tuck & patti
11. take a look inside my heart - david benoit
12. love will come someday - david sanborn
13. you are the sunshine of my life - pauline wilson
14. happy ever after - julia fordham
15. don't let me be lonely tonight - oleta adams

mixed and arranged by: GD and Cedrick


Joy Genseglo

it is nice and easy indeed,, thanks cedrickmix c/o MTL

Weng P. Masil

nice music.....


This is really cool, nice and easy <3