Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CAVI KUO MIXTAPE


Playing tracks by

Fedde Le Grand, Chris Lake, Sanya Shelest , Sander Van Doorn, Skrillex and more.

Track List:
1.Scared Of Me feat. Mitch Crown - Extended
2.Colours - Original Mix
3.Holding Remote feat. Jane G - Dub Mix
4.Love Is Darkness feat. Carol Lee - Manuel De La Mare Remix
5.Rock N' Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain) - Original Mix
6.Neon Teens - Original Mix
7.Forever feat. - Extended Mix
8.Kill Everybody - Original Mix
9.Mush, Mush - Original Mix
10.Tokyo - Beatman and Ludmilla Remix
11.Turbulence - Sidney Samson Remix
12.Lick The Rainbow - Original Mix
13.L. A. Nights - System B. Venice Beach Remix