Vulpiano Records / 12th April 2023

Vulpiano Records / 12th April 2023

20 plays20
Uploaded 5 months ago5 months ago
Vulpiano Records / 12th April 2023
CAMP profile image


Pro User

An international tour through the eclectic Vulpiano Records catalog and its inspirations. Presented by Marilyn Roxie and Vulpiano artists. || || Broadcast on 12th April 2023 at CAMP ||


Playing tracks by Puzzle, Slater, JPEGMAFIA, Danny Brown, Tzusing, Kikuo, Hatsune Miku, Fever Ray and more.


Marilyn Roxie


Puzzle, Slater - "One Hundred Geese"
JPEGMAFIA, Danny Brown - "Shut Yo Bitch Ass Up / Muddy Waters"
Tzusing - "孝忍狠 (Filial Endure Ruthless)"
Kikuo, Hatsune Miku - "ソワカの声 (feat. 初音ミク)"
Fever Ray - "New Utensils"
Godflesh - "NERO - DUB"
Torren Foot, Azealia Banks - "New Bottega"
TOMORROW X TOGETHER - "Devil by the Window"
Shygirl - "Playboy / Positions"
Frost Children - "FLATLINE"
Metaroom - "EMBRYOGLYPH"
Red Vox - "The Sound You Make"
Yves Tumor - "Operator"
Otay:onii - "Overlap"
Liv.e - "Gardetto."
Panchiko - "Until I Know"
feeble little horse - "Tin Man"
Dean Blunt, TYSON - "Rinsed"
Hollow Hand - "All My Love"
The Lemon Twigs - "In My Head"
Kelela - "Contact"
George Clanton - "I Been Young"
Hatchie, Liam Benzvi - "Rooftops"
Earth - "the dark and bloody ground"
Fatima Al Qadiri - "Mojik (Your Waves)"
Tim Hecker - "Lotus Light"
Loscil, Lawrence English - "Violet"
Takashi Kokubo, Andrea Esperti - "Whales Of Sirius"
Fluisteraars - "De koning die werd ontdekt tijdens de blootlegging van de nieuwe dimensie"