Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bovaflux
  • 83
  • 1 year ago
Nullptr April Mix

Nullptr April Mix

Playing tracks by

Dmitry Distant & Igors Vorobjovs, Nullptr, Koova, fleck E.S.C., Dopplereffekt and more.

Nullptr on the 1s and 0s with a mix of different electro flavours, including a couple of tracks from his own Optical EP, out now on Detroit Underground.

1. Dmitry Distant & Igors Vorobjovs - Cold Scape [Mechatronica]
2. Nullptr - Zonules [Detroit Underground]
3. Koova - Words of Wisdom [BroknToys]
4. fleck E.S.C. - Coin Locker [Bass Agenda]
5. Dopplereffekt - Gene Silencing [Leisure System]
6. Jensen Interceptor - Mynox [Central Processing Unit]
7. Jega - Breakpoint Envelope [Planet Mu]
8. VC-118A - Sepia [AC Records]
9. Nullptr - Reflector [Detroit Underground]
10. MNLTH - Flektro [Central Processing Unit]
11. Morphology - Euclidean Structure [Semantica]
12. ERP - Eagle Nebula [Solar One Music]
13. Microlith (RIP) - Mahta [Not on label]

Thanks to all the artists and labels represented in this mix for putting out quality music!