How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by StickyData!

Join free & follow StickyData to be the first to hear it.

Going Gross

Going Gross

Going Gross


About the show

Playing tracks by

Sticky Data .

Track Listing:

1. High Roller - Cartel
2. Corpz - Pistol Dem
3. DJ Complex - Hairy Turnips
4. Nu Elementz & Macky Gee - Grand Theft Auto
5. Twisted Individual - Rusty Sheriffs Badge (Original Sin Mix)
6. Sub Zero - Oo Baby
7. Tantrum Desire - 21st Century
8. Soulpride - Troy
9. Dub Zero - Ragga Hammer
10. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Vigilante
11. Danny The Wildchild - Die Clown
12. Drum Addict - Pump (Modified Motion Mix)
13. Crissy Cris & Youngman - Kick Snare VIP (Drumstep Mix)
14. Vital Elements - 50,000 Watts
15. Levela - Fire Fe Dem
16. Sigma - Front to Back (Original Sin Mix)
17. High Roller - Untouched
18. Modified Motion - 1 Up
19. Hamilton - Sen Em To Hell
20. La Tourette - Get Busy (Taku Takahashi Mix)
21. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Error
22. Majistrate & Nicol - Age Of Aquarious


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message