Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records
Various - Soul Selections

Various - Soul Selections

Playing tracks by

Esther Williams, Syl Johnson and The Walnauts. Vol. 1 HUBLP8

Side 1:

1. Last Night Changed It All (I Really Had A Ball) / Esther Williams
2. Hang On In There / Mike James Kirkland
3. Is It Because I'm Black? / Syl Johnson
4. Help Is On The Way / The Whatnauts

Side 2:

5. Now That I Have You / Tommy McGee
6. Do You Believe In Fate / Sir John Roberts
7. Do You Really Love Me / Janice Bullock
8. Remember To Remember / Rick Holmes

More Classic at