Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian Solano
  • 22
  • 6 years ago
Under The Influence Ep.044

Under The Influence Ep.044

Playing tracks by

A.KO, Tate & Credland, Khomha, Tom Fall, 4 Strings and more.

UTI044 Tracklist
01. A.K.O - Source Code (Original Mix)
02. Tate and Credland feat. DPC - Rise Above The Anarchy (Vigal Remix)
03. Khoma - The Dark Knight (Original Mix)
04. Tom Fall vs SHM - IRok Antidote (Mashup)
05. 4 Strings - The Other Side (Original Mix)
06. Ashley Wallbridge - Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)
07. Allure feat. Jezza - You Say It'll Be Ok (Extended Mix)
08. Exile Of Silence - Express Yourself (Ian Solano Remix)
09. Mr. Pitt - It Is What It Is (Original Mix)
10. Shaker - Skies Of Liberty (Sundrowner Remix)
11. Heatbeat - Chow Mein (Original Mix) IanSolanoOffical