Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian Solano
  • 22
  • 5 years ago
Under The Influence Ep.041

Under The Influence Ep.041

Playing tracks by

Will Holland, Cosmic Gate & J'Something, Marcus Schossow, Mr Pit, Mem and more.

UTI041 Track List
01. Will Holland Feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Original Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate and J Something - Over The Rainbow (Extended Mix)
03. Marcus Schossow - Never Say Never (Original Mix)
04. Mr Pit - River of Hearts (Outro Mix)
05. Origin - Planet Cracker (Steve Birch's Breaks and Kicks Remix)
06. MEM - Next Level (Original Mix)
07. Sharmil - Manji Valley (Original Mix)
08. Jordan Suckley - Prisoner (Original Mix)
09. Leenz - Dedicated - (Original Mix)
10. TrancEye - Sunset In Your Eyes (Icone Remix)
11. Tenisha and Jan Johnston - As It Should (Harris C Remix)

Facebook Ian Solano
Twitter @DJIanSolano


Ian Solano

Download for free ya'll: