Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ian Solano
  • 49
  • 7 years ago
Under The Influence Ep,027

Under The Influence Ep,027

UTI027 Track List
01. Feddie Le Grand v's M.A.N.D.Y and Booker Shade - Body Metrum (Arno Cost Bootleg) [CDR]
02. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone - Silent Tears (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Reset]
03. Pluton - 40 Hertz (Original Mix) [Redux]
04. Oen Bearen - Papaveris (rene Ablaze Remix) [Redux]
05. Pluton - Don't Take Drugs (The Madison Remix) [Redux]
06. Ian Solano - Eleven (Original Mix) [Mondo]
07. Pandora - End Of Sorrow (Ken Plus Ichiro Remix) [Redux]
08. Andre Nikkensen feat Angelika Borof - I'm Freezing (Original Mix) [Mondo]
09. Ernesto vs Bastian feat. Susana - Dark Side Of The Moon (Tenisha Remix) [High Contrast]
10. Moorea Blur - Bliss (Original Mix) [SPX]
11. Sound Apparel - Conventum (Percussion Mix) [Pulsar]

Twitter @DJIanSolano
Facebook Ian Solano


Kathie Koo

I love the intro! ;0)

Ian Solano

Thanks for the support boys

Mike Frost ( PASSION UK )

Good show this one :0)


Great track!