Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Saulviktornewman
  • 6
  • 4 years ago
Worms gone funkin'

Worms gone funkin'

Playing tracks by

Digital Underground, Honey Cone, Parliament, Apollo Brown, Ohio Players and more.

We mourn James Avery, who was "Uncle Phil" of Will Smith's Fresh Prince Of Bel Air character...and we also play some "new" stuff, from the lastest PE ( ok it was released a year ago...), a Honey Cone compilation ( vocal soul trio signed on Dozier & Holland record label Invictus, or Hot Wax ..seems they are coming back this year)...but as usual we have some classic tracks from Willie Hutch, Sly & Family Stone, Three Degrees, before a reggae part featuring Steel Pulse, Marcia Griffiths, Althea & Donna, and others. Enjoy!