Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Saragn
  • 41
  • 6 years ago
AudioFabric 014

AudioFabric 014

Playing tracks by

George acosta feat. kate walsh, Xgenic, Setrise, Bevan Miller, Pete Drury, Philip mayer and more.

Welcome to episode 014 of the AudioFabric podcast. Coming up on this episode I feature a wad of epic-ness from Nitrous Oxide, Talla 2xlc, Matt Davey, and a host of industry big wigs.

Kicking off the festivities this month we've got George Acosta teaming up with Kate Walsh to deliver the lovely "Nite time", look out for the lyrics! As always my temper track for the show has to be beyond awesome and this month on temper track duties its AVB's right hand Ruben de Ronde with "Forever in our hearts" with Jorn van Deynhoven doing the remix. If you liked "Spotlight" you'll LOVE this!!!

This mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists and labels. You can buy most of these tracks from

For bookings please call +27 79 3464 002 or email bookings on [email protected]

Twitter - >
Facebook - >