Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rudedobe1
Share
  • 4
  • 1 year ago
Make It Happen Mix B13

Make It Happen Mix B13

Playing tracks by

Show Intro, Bryson Tiller, Haley Smalls, Hontis, London Moniq and more.

MAKE IT HAPPEN MIX
Each & every Friday Night
Each & every Sunday Night
FRI TIME : 9pm - 11pm (9PM EST/6PM PST)
SUN TIME : 6pm - 8pm (6PM EST/3PM PST)
Station : Blaze 1 Radio
Log on : www.blaze1radio.com
Log on : http://tunein.com/radio/Blaze-1-Radio-s235506/
tunein app (type in Blaze 1 radio)
Download the Blaze 1 RADIO smart phone app:
(Itunes,blackberry world,Google Play)

- GET FREE SPINS - GET FREE SPINS -
so to all you hip hop , r&b artist you want your record played
send me your (clean mp3 tracks ONLY) to : [email protected]

Comments