Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rosenhaft
  • 49
  • 6 years ago
Easteric Moods 006

Easteric Moods 006

Playing tracks by

Len Vargas, Fantastic Man, Deep Space Orchestra, Azuni, ELLESSE and more.

Easteric Moods 006- Mixed by Rosenhaft
June 2011

Recorded live @ TestArea Studio

1. Len Vargas- Dallas [CDR]
2. Fantastic Man- Groove With You [Kolour Limited]
3. Deep Space Orchestra- Lo Pan (Trickski remix) [Delusions Of Grandeur]
4. Azuni- Do It To Me (Rob Mello No Ears Remix) [Quintessentials]
5. Ellesse- New York Boy (Original Mix) [Rebirth]
6. Motor City Drum Ensemble ft. Stee Downes- There Is A Truth [MCDE]
7. Matin- I Think I Miss You (Rob Small's Tape Hiss Remix) [Assembly]
8. Rosenhaft- Hungarian Tale [Killing Sources]
9. Steve Dare- Fall Apart [Crossworld Vintage]
10. House Traffic- Everyday Of My Life (5th Avenue Mix) [Logic] -1994
11. Home Park- Back Fourth [White Label]
12. Rosenhaft- And If I'll Try It Wet? [CDR]
13. Rosenhaft- Many Bones Overload [Emde]
14. Shakarchi- Navrobze [White Label]
15. Rosenhaft- Early Rap [Emde]

Thanxx to : Shiran Rosenhaft, Shay dT, Michał Dobrzyński (Emde) and Brett Lawrence