Don’t miss the next upload by Radio Magnetic!

Join free & follow Radio Magnetic to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Sonic Router Session 5

Sonic Router Session 5

Playing tracks by

Brackles, October, Ras G, Flying Lotus, Taz Buckfaster and more.

Stacked with an array of fresh dubs MLR brings us tracks from Offshore, Danny Breaks, Hudson Mohawke, Rustie, Shortstuff, October, Relocate, Brackles, Scuba, Instra:mental and Gemmy amongst others Sonic Router Radio hits its fifth session with a manic sense of accomplishment and a slight air of wonderment.