Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Magnetic
Phuturelabs: Experiment 37

Phuturelabs: Experiment 37

Playing tracks by

DMX Krew, Rob Etherson, Jamie XX & Romy, New Jack City, Jabru and more.

The latest Phuturelabs outing for Radio Magnetic has arrived and it’s quality house, techno and acid all the way from the likes of KiNK, Drvg Cvltvre, Josh Wink, Henrik Schwarz and Bodyjack while you can expect the usual top quality chat throughout.

For the non Scots out there it might be time to look out the urban dictionary as the boys discuss bin juice and the wonder of the word ‘stauner’...