Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Magnetic
Compost Black Label Session 8

Compost Black Label Session 8

Playing tracks by

Nufrequency feat. Ben Onono, Matt Flores, Tone Control feat. Adeola Ranson, JT Donaldson, Blaze and more.

Black Label Sessions return after a break last week with another staggering selection of house, disco and techno cuts in this mix.
Thomas Herb and Show-B come up with the goods once again for your listening pleasure.