Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nova Planet Radio Show
  • 61
  • 7 years ago

Playing tracks by

Mecca:83, Drop Logik, Amberscape, Makossa & Megablast, Poolside and more.

2012’s second radio show of the year with Mister T's ''Back To Bristol'' as TRACK OF THE MONTH and UNRELEASED tracks by Clyb Foster, Roy Ayers, Jazzy Gentle, Yuri Petrovski, Lemy Leopard, MustBeat Crew, Jon Delerious, Stan Smith, Andrey Slam, JariBu Afrobeat Arkestra, Hint arrived. Check also JUST OUT tracks by Stranger Danger, Amit Shoham, Compton and Amberscape. TOGETHER WITH Esperanza as Paolo Belli recommendation, Blank & Jones as early morning breaks recommendation, Green Empathy, Drop Logik, Somepling, Rubberslips and Princess Of Lounge all not upload by anyone on mixcloud. Hear Nova, hear different! DOWNLOAD SHOW:


Nova Planet Radio Show

great rework sir it was my pleasure, really enjoyed it...

jUzzy gentle

thanks for airplaying and supporting, man!