Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NoisePop
May 2014

May 2014

With so many new tracks in circulation recently, we've had a hard time narrowing down our choices for each episode. So we did things a little differently this episode and created a playlist for you, played all the way through with no interruptions. As much as we love to talk, we'll let the music speak for itself this time. New tracks from Wye Oak, Twin Shadow, Thee Oh Sees (surprisingly!) and a nod to the late DJ Rashad. Tracklist:1. “Coffee” - Sylvan Esso, Sylvan Esso 2. “Eurydice” - The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Days of Abandon3.  “Drop” - Thee Oh Sees Drop4. “Fade White” - Baths Ocean Death EP5. “Water Fountain” - Tune-Yards, Nikki Nack6. “Running Wild” - La Sera, Hour of the Dawn7. “The Tower” - Wye Oak, Shriek8. “Like You Used To” - Kidnap Kid, Stronger EP9. “To The Top” - Twin Shadow, single10.”Attachment” - Hannah Diamond, single11. “Waterfall&rd