Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Milk'n'Chocolate Radio
Hot Chocolate // May 2017

Hot Chocolate // May 2017

Playing tracks by

Bei Bei & Shawn Lee, AndyFellaz, Hugo Kant, Gerardo Frisina, Hot 8 Brass Band and more.

Chart positions

This show was 81st in the global funk chart.

Our favourite tunes for May 2017 compiled, as suggested and voted by our radio producers. Enjoy!
Photo: Mojo The Dog

01. Year Of The Funky - Bei Bei & Shawn Lee
02. Just One More Time - AndyFellaz
03. The Earth Dance - Hugo Kant
04. Blue Latin - Gerardo Frisina
05. On The Spot Hot - 8 Brass Band
06. Don't Drop Me - Jeb Loy Nichols
07. Supernatural Soul - Mister Vagz
08. Tropicaliente feat. Georges Perin - Timewarp inc
09. I Want You - Eklips
10. Be with You - The Allergies