How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Meta Junction Recordings!

Join free & follow Meta Junction Recordings to be the first to hear it.

Autumn Payola

Autumn Payola

Autumn Payola


About the show

Playing tracks by

Beautiful People, Sidewinder, Miniluv, Void, Mauersegler and more.

DJ Mix featuring the work of Drumcode, Soma, Meta Junction, Ostgut Ton, Prologue, Mote Evolver, Minus & Paragraph.

Set list:

Sidewinder - Gregor Tresher. Drumcode 2010.
Melody Attack - Decimal. Sandwell District Remix. Soma Records 2010.
Mauersegler - Andre Galluzzi, Dana Ruh. Ostgut Ton 2010.
The Heist - Alan Fitzpatrick. 8 Sided Dice 2010.
Inverted - Lag. Forthcoming on Meta Junction Recordings.
Void - Milton. Forthcoming on Meta Junction Recordings.
Lackadaisical AM - Lag. Forthcoming on Meta Junction Recordings.
Bring Me Back - Fabrizio Maurizi. M-nus 2010.
Miniluv - Martyn. Ostgut Ton 2010.
Organza - Cio D'or. Samuli Kemppi Remix. Prologue 2010.
Beautiful People - Lucy. Mote Evolver 2010.
GT - Planetary Assault Systems. P.A.S Drone Sector Remix. Mote Evolver 2010.
Hot Knives- Slam. Paragraph 2010.

Respect (and ©) to the artists.
Mixed by Lag.

Free download via:


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message