Don’t miss the next upload by MakeNoize!

Join free & follow MakeNoize to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Discovery Project: Electric Forest

Discovery Project: Electric Forest

About the show

Playing tracks by

The death kit, Ftampa, Cedric Gervais, Ladyhawke, Deadmau5 and more.

1. Ladyhawke- Paris is Burning(Alex Metric Remix)
2. The death Kit- Beetlebum(Club Mix)
3. Bassjackers,Kenneth G- Duckface(Orignal)
4. Cedric Gervais- Molly(Original)
5. Drop the Lime- Sex Sax(Original)
6. Will Bailey- The Dutty Clem(Aniki's Will Love the Bass Mix)
7. FTampa-Portland(Original)
8. MakeNoize-Space Walker(RYKR Remix)
9. Deadmau5- professional Griefers(Original Vocal Mix)
10. Alex Mind vs Darth & Vader Feat. Jay Jacob-Give Me(Original)
11. Time Flies- Nothing at All(Candyland's Festival Remix)



Thanks bro:)

DJ Confusion

nice mixing