Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lean Forward
Lean Forward Basso Radioshow 8.9.2012

Lean Forward Basso Radioshow 8.9.2012

Playing tracks by

Marco Effe, Scuba, Paleman, Sleepyhead, Fur and more.

Finnish producers show, and a little obscure chat with UPM11.

Toby One - Stranded
j Riskit - Yöbussi
Marco Effe - Sexgas (Arnaud Le Texier Remix)
Scuba - Hope (Recondite Nocturnal Car Ride)
Paleman - Hunt
Susumu Yokota - Inception
Sleepyhead - Lost At Sea
FUR - Cocoon (Fred P Reshape)
Dusky - Stick By This (Goldffinch Remix)
Pundits - Drummin'
Midland - What We Know (Motor City Drum Ensemble)
Goldffinch - Outer Twigs
Bobby Womack - Love Is Gonna Lift You Up (Julio Bashmore mix)
Oukawamine - Body Ardor
Jacques Greene - Prism
Mosca - Tilt Shift
Mak & Pasteman - Playboy
Roots Manuva - Witness (Modeselektor's Troublemaker Remix)
Mickey Pearce - I Am
Strats-Broke 'n' English - The Bleep Test
Jimmy Edgar - Indigo Mechanix
Addison Groove - Dance Of The Women
Fanu - Paras Ystävä
Valveuni - Ollaan Hiljaa (Bad Loop Remix)
Mikael - Mean Seed Dub
Rizzla Unit - Badmind (DJ Nick K Remix)
Ed Checksum - Redundancy Check
Lesi - Tunnel
Eleven Tigers - Riddim
Yagura - 329