Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Keljet
Keljet - Tape Three

Keljet - Tape Three

Playing tracks by

Autograf, Basic Tape, Nvoy and Jean Tonique.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global nu-disco chart.


1. Louis The Child (feat. K.Flay) - It's Strange (LeMarquis Remix)
2. Miike Snow - Genghis Khan (Yacht Club Remix)
3. Satin Jackets ft Emma Brammer - We Can Talk (Keljet Guitar Edit)
4. Chet Faker - 1998 (Cloudchord Remix)
5. A-Trak - We All Fall Down (Wingtip Remix)
6. Autograf - Metaphysical (Kilter Remix)
7. Basic Tape - Not Afraid
8. Televisor feat. Richard Judge - Remember Me By (Cesare Remix) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
9. Kingdm - Can't Get Over You
10. Mickey - It's My Man
11. Keljet - What's Your Sign (Mason's Capricorn Remix)
12. NVOY - Higher
13. Astronomyy - Sometin About U (Keljet Remix)
14. Jean Tonique feat Iris - Guest (Young Franco Remix)
15. All Tvvins - Darkest Ocean (Alex Metric Remix)