Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Joris Jensen
Technoparade2012 Renew'All

Technoparade2012 Renew'All

Playing tracks by

Porter Robinson, Justice, Pnau, Sato Goldschlag feat. Wynter Gordon, Katy Perry and more.

1) Porter Robinson - Unison w/ Justice - We Are Your Friends (Acapella)

2) Pnau - Unite Us (Tommy Trash Remix)

3) Sato Goldschlag feat. Wynter Gordon - Mr. Mister (Laidback Luke Remix)

4) Katy Perry - Wide Awake (Dyro Remix)

5) Swanky Tunes Vs. Hard Rock Sofa - The Edge w/ R3hab & Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Sending My Love Vs. The Edge (R3hab Bootleg) w/ Daft Punk - Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acapella)

6) Lazy Rich - Breakfast Of Champions w/ Afrojack & Steve Aoki Feat. Miss Palmer - No Beef (Joris Jensen's No Breakfast For Champions Bootleg)

7) Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock'n'Rolla Mix) w/ Swedish House Mafia - Leave The World Behind (Acapella)

8) James Egbert - Legion (Joris Jensen Edit)