Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Rift Sessions
  • 10
  • 6 years ago
Session 2: Sanderson Dear

Session 2: Sanderson Dear

Playing tracks by

Inhmost, Cliff Martinez, Sven Weisemann, Kiyoko, Depeche Mode and more.

A wonderful mix of atmospheric electronica from the label-head of Stasis Recordings, Sanderson Dear! This mix features incredible tracks by artists like Cliff Martinez, Shigeru Umebayashi, Maps of Hyperspace, and many more.

Sanderson's tracks can also be purchased on Beatport, iTunes, Amazon, Junodownload, and your other favorite online music retailers!



Stasis Recordings:



Stasis HQ
Stasis HQ

track list for those wondering.

01. Inhmost - Close Your Eyes
02. Cliff Martinez - Safe Until The First Snow
03. Sven Weisemann - Inner Motion (Initium)
04. Kiyoko - Something To Think About
05. Depeche Mode - Agent Orange
06. Shigeru Umebayashi - No Way Out
07. Kid Drama - In Mind
08. Femme En Fourrure - Cleopatra
09. John Roberts - Pruned
10. Pulshar - Da Creator
11. Maps Of Hyperspace - Ganesh (Off Land recon)
12. AP Organism & Outluke - The Goddess (Maps Of Hyperspace in dub)
13. Off Land - Caracara (Minimal States remix)
14. Louis Haiman - Open Erotic Sky (Aural Imbalance remix)
15. Microworld - Smile
16. Virgo Four - 1986
17. ESP - It’s You (instrumental)