Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Headphone Commute
eilean rec. [2018]

eilean rec. [2018]

Playing tracks by

Ian Hawgood, The Prairie Lines, Xu, Dramavinile, Amuleto and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global experimental chart, 1st in the global instrumental chart, 2nd in the global eclectic chart and 7th in the global ambient chart.

For the third year in a row, we are proud to host a mix by Mathias Van Eecloo showcasing his beautiful Eilean imprint, and the tiny gems he's brought into this world. This is a perfect way for you to catch up to the music you have missed from this fantastic label, featuring many great pieces by some of our favourites, such as Ian Hawgood, Benjamin Finger, Ljerke, Cyril Secq + Sylvain Chauveau, and many other great discoveries. If you're slowing down for the end of the year, curl up with this mix by the fire and simply drift away... If you like what you hear, perhaps you'll check out full releases by the artists featured on this compilation. And that's all we could be hopeful for!

For a full track listing and a download of a higher bitrate MP3, please stop by and subscribe to our podcast! Don't forget to check out Headphone Commute on Facebook and follow us for more music recommendations!

And as always, please enjoy responsibly and support the featured artists!


stephen spera



Again, thank you for this wonderful set

Brother Kuma

Thank you! 💪🏾


its great thank you


Soul seeking deep stuff.... Love it.