Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Guillermod Show RADIOLUX
Share
  • 29
  • 3 years ago
Program 128 (Season 3) 23/06/2015

Program 128 (Season 3) 23/06/2015

Playing tracks by

The Ossie Layne Show, The Small Faces, Stanley Road, The Who, The Galileo 7 and more.

Programa número 128 de Guillermod Show.

Todos los martes, en directo en www.radiolux.es, a partir de las 19:00 horas.

Every Tuesday on air, at 7 p.m.

En direct chaque mardi à 19:00 h

www.radiolux.es - http://laradiolux.blogspot.com

Follow our news on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/radiolux.es
https://www.facebook.com/GuillermodSh...

10 am (L.A. time)
12 am (Mexico DF)
13 pm (N.Y. time)
14 pm (Buenos Aires-Sao Paulo)
6 pm (Islas Canarias-Lisboa-London)
7 pm (Madrid-Paris-Roma-Berlin)
9 pm (Moscow)
10:30 pm (New Delhi)
1 am (Beijing)
2 am (Tokyo)
3 am (Melboune)
5 am (Wellington)

Comments