Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Gonk
Instant Party

Instant Party

Playing tracks by

Lyrics Born, Lloyd Williams, UGLY DUCKLING, A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts, Basement Freaks and more.

Funk meets B-Boy Breaks



Hey Ally... thanks for your support mate! Here is the songlist:

1. Lyrics Born - I Changed My Mind (Stereo MCs Rattlesnake Mix)
2. Papa Zura - Mercedes Borysa
3. Audited Beats -Reggae Typ of Way
4. Ugly Duckling - A little Samba
5. Bombs - Dowhatwelike
6. A-Skillz & Krafty Kuts - Tricka Technology
7. Sunsetsoul - Need a funky Band
8. Audited Beats - Trailer Party
9. Soopastole - Get on up
10. West Street Mob - Break Dance Electric Boogie
11. Jimmy Castor Bunch - It's just begun (Kool Hertz Remix)

whatch out for my next mix...! Cheers Dude

Ally Kidd Cameron

Love it..would love the songlist..ho hum..