Don’t miss the next upload by Aldous!

Join free & follow Aldous to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
1:32:40
Share
Rooftop Sessions, v.6

Rooftop Sessions, v.6

About the show

Playing tracks by

Kangding Ray, Jon Kennedy, Eliot Lipp, Ruxpin, Herrmann & Kleine and more.

Join Us Every Thursday at 10pm GMT / 5pm EST / 2pm PST on: http://radio.torrentech.org/listen.pls

Flyer: http://bit.ly/IWywmU

Download: http://bit.ly/JbzJGp

Comments

Aldous
Aldous

thanks a ton guys, the pleasure is all mine.. I'm just happy to be able to share these amazing artists and songs with other people

sine_waves

agreed. tracklilst is always so so fine

dogwit
dogwit

Thanks so much, always good to see a new mix from you.

OnLaNd
OnLaNd

nice set!