Don’t miss the next upload by Aldous!

Join free & follow Aldous to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow

Rooftop Sessions, v.5

Share
Rooftop Sessions, v.5

Rooftop Sessions, v.5

About the show

Playing tracks by

Kelpe, Shigeto, The flashbulb, Arms and Sleepers, Kangding Ray and more.

Join me live every Thursday at 10pm GMT / 5pm EST / 2pm PST at: http://radio.torrentech.org/listen.pls

Download: http://www.divshare.com/direct/17371002-041.mp3

Comments

Aldous
Aldous

I actually went through and did it yesterday, I guess it just didn't take.. I'll do a rough one for ya real quickly

Juna
Juna

Eat your fiber and stay regular then. It'd be brilliant if this was time stamped, I don't know if that's a lot of work...

Aldous
Aldous

haha, thanks a ton.. it's probably just the fact that I've been playing on a regular schedule again instead of waiting months between sets

Juna
Juna

is it just me or are your mixes getting better? This is simply outstanding.