Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EXP_Records
EXP Sessions 005 - Minimal

EXP Sessions 005 - Minimal

Playing tracks by

Avrosse & Louie Cut, Frystal DJ, Diroma, Dgtalsystem, Minimal Law, Koen Groeneveld, Dave Martin & B-Sensual and more.

In this session of EXP Sessions, we see Diesel James stepping up to the decks. Diesel James offers a fast-paced look at the minimal and tech house scene. With such favorites from Koen Groeneveld and Daniel Portman, this mix is certain to make everyone bounce and nod!

01 00:00 Avrosse & Louie Cut - Rolla (Avrosse Remix)
02 02:58 Frystal DJ & Diroma - Minimal Self (Original Mix)
03 05:11 Dgtalsystem/Minimal Law - Alter Ego (Original Mix)
04 10:51 Koen Groeneveld - Superjet (Original Mix)
05 14:33 Dave Martin/B-Sensual - Feel It (Original Mix)
06 19:43 Mark Dekoda - Bubblin (Original Mix)
07 23:54 Daniel Portman - Rumor Has It (Original Mix)
08 26:37 Koen Groeneveld - Upfokker (Original Mix)