Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DublinDigitalRadio
RITUAL - 23.09.19

RITUAL - 23.09.19

Playing tracks by

KÁRYYN, Jenny Hval / Susanna, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Lachrin, Samuel Kerridge & Taylor Burch and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global noise chart, 82nd in the global ambient chart and 88th in the global electronic chart.

RITUAL 23.09.19

KÁRYYN/ Jenny Hval & Susanna/ Kara-Lis Coverdale/ Lachrin/ Samuel Kerridge & Taylor Burch/ Félicia Atkinson/ Perfect Crying/ Anne Imhof, Eliza Douglas, Billy Bultheel/ Meredith Monk w/ Robert Een/ UCC Harlo/ Loke Rahbek & Frederik Valentin/ Joanne Robertson & Dean Blunt/ Orquesta de las Nubes.

RITUAL Archives -
RITUAL Facebook -
RITUAL Twitter -


Rising Damp

The best show on Dublin Digital Radio.


Full Tracklisting:

01. KÁRYYN - Un-c2-See (The Quanta Series LP, Mute 2019)
02. Jenny Hval / Susanna - I Have Walked This Body (Meshes of Voice LP, SusannaSonata 2014)
03. Kara-Lis Coverdale - Splash 144 (Aftertouches LP, Sacred Phrases 2015)
04. Lachrin - II XVI V XV VI (Imní EP, Jerome Worldwide 2019)
05. Samuel Kerridge & Taylor Burch - Transmission 4 (The Other, Downwards 2019)
06. Félicia Atkinson - You Have To Eyes (The Flower And The Vessel LP, Shelter Press 2019)
07. Perfect Crying - Endless Promise, Beautiful Delusion [All is Allusion] (Demo, 2019)
08. Anne Imhof, Eliza Douglas, Billy Bultheel - Queen Song (Faust LP, Pan 2019)
09. Meredith Monk W/ Robert Een - Northern Lights 2 (Facing North LP, ECM Records 1992)
10. UCC Harlo - Sumite Karissimi (United LP, Subtext 2019)
11. Loke Rahbek & Frederik Valentin - A Woman Without (Buy Corals Online, Editions Mego 2017)
12. Joanne Robertson & Dean Blunt - Pusher‎ (Wahalla LP, Textile Records 2017)
13. Orquesta de las Nubes - Divertimento 2° (Me Paro Cuando Suena LP, Linterna Música 1983)