Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DesUno
  • 41
  • 5 years ago
2:08:03
Share
Universal Languages (#34)

Universal Languages (#34)

Playing tracks by

Afefe Iku, Yonurican, King Bayaa, Shun Tyger, Dj Tempo and more.

Show (#34).... Hmmmm There was a vibe... Afrikan,Deep Soulful Music. I hope that you enjoy.
Every Monday live from New York on www.prepartyradio.com
5-7pm New York,
2-4pm LA,
10pm-0am London/Lisbon,
11pm-1am Amsterdam/Paris/Berlin,
winter: 11pm-1am Pretoria,
aka Tuesdays: summer: 0-2am Pretoria,
summer: 6-8am Tokyo, 9-11am Sydney,
winter: 7-9am Tokyo/Sydney time.

All the best to all of you...
Tell a friend.

Des

Comments