Don’t miss the next upload by DARK MATTER COFFEE™!

Join free & follow DARK MATTER COFFEE™ to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
DMC & Push Beats Present: Devil's Lettuce

DMC & Push Beats Present: Devil's Lettuce

Playing tracks by

3. Raj Mahal, 15. Pipe Attack, 4. Vapor Eyes, 13. Zainghis, 8. Megiapa and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #instrumental hip hop chart, 9th in the #underground hip hop chart and 29th in the #beats chart.

Push Beats, the premiere beat makers & DJ collective from Chicago provide the mixtape for Devil's Lettuce 2017. Chalked full of token beats to make sure your head is securely unfastened for the musical ride. Released in a limited edition cassette tape via Press Pot Recordings

Side A
1. Sev Seveer - essOes (June in Space)
2. Bounce Handler - Let Go
3. Raj Mahal - The Oppressed
4. Vapor Eyes - Koyaanisqatsi
5. Uncle EL - Only.Friend
6. Doc ILL - stoopinit
7. Indig0 High & Uncle EL - C11
8. Megiapa - Happenstance
9. Cos - Willcome

Side B
10. Hongry Bogart - Hi Yo Silver
11. Dario X - Cosas Bonitas
12. Beyond Luck - Storm Is Coming
13. Zainghis - Fresh Squeezed Mocha
14. Peace To Mateo - Big Baby
15. Pipe Attack - Tension
16. Krush Love - Hover (part 2)
17. Zainghis & Doc ILL - Nill (coffeeshop closer)



You guys gotta he derrick to do another mix for the new coffee :)

Luís Silva