Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow D_Key
  • 82
  • 7 years ago
Electro Mix III

Electro Mix III

Playing tracks by

Skinny Puppy, Doubting Thomas, CEvin Key, Click Click, The neon judgement and more.

Electro Mix III for BDS #5 (October 2011)

Special Mix "Release Party" for albums to come from :

- Skinny Puppy "HanDover"
- Neon Electronics (The Neon Judgement) "Keylogger"
- Click Click "Skin And bones"
- Haujobb "Dead Market"
- Chrysalide "Don't Be Scared, It's About Life"
- Absolute Body Control "Surrender No Resistance"
- Atari Teenage Riot "Is This Hyperreal?"

All those Album will be releases this fall 2011!!!