How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by WASHIO!

Join free & follow WASHIO to be the first to hear it

Winter Mix 2011


0 9
 Winter Mix 2011

White House Music.

tracklist :
1. I Know You CAN / Zoe Xenia
2. Raw Groove / Homework
3. Something Special / Miguel Campbell
4. True / Deep Mind
5. Idlewild / Homework
6. Champion Sound (Homework Remix) / Crystal Fighters
7. Love's Got Me High (Marc Romboy's Systematic Soul Mix) / Terrence Parker
8. Obviously She's A Whore / Chopstick, Johnjon
9. Lullaby / Viadrina
10. Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix) / Midnight Magic
11. For You / Daniel Solar
12. Michael Went To Heaven / Soul Clap, Sergio Santos
13. Juicy Fruit / Adana Twins, Doctor Dru
14. Do You Believe? / Poolside
15. Just A Bitter Love / The Dead Rose Music Company
16. Them 3 Words / Death On The Balcony
17. She Has (El_Txef_A Remix) / Jazzler (Dixie Yure)
18. Feel It (Outstrip Remix) / Matias Valdmont
19. Rally Racquet Club / Homework
20. Layer Cake / Fritz Kalkbrenner

There was a problem loading WASHIO's comments. Please refresh the page to try again.

Favorited bySee all

Najagaki Ryosukeueki1983Ryouichi Arimura大越康生Tatsuhiro YoshiokaMasato Nagumo10LTNTRio Hirai

ListenersSee all

DJ TR4N5ITIONShunsuke Tamuraueki1983Tatsuhiro YoshiokaNicholas Barnes

Listen on Mobile

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message