Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ_Drake
  • 6
  • 6 years ago
Electronic Impulse 014

Electronic Impulse 014

Playing tracks by

Steve Angello & Third Party, Dada Life, Leventina, Rasmus Faber & Syke 'N' Sugerstarr, Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd and more.

Newest mix of the series. Electronic Impulse 015 will be released after the Best of 2012! Release date Best of 2012 is December 17. Electronic Impulse 015 will be in January.

I hope you enjoy this set. Like and/or share for support.