How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by DJ Sashwat!

Join free & follow DJ Sashwat to be the first to hear it.

Electro Sessions 05 [ELECTRO/FIDGET]

Electro Sessions 05 [ELECTRO/FIDGET]


About the show

Playing tracks by

Voodoo & Serano ft. Zoe C., The Attic ft. Therese, Laidback Luke, Kings Of Tomorrow, Sander Kleinenberg and more.

01 Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold - The Voodoo You Do
02 Voodoo & Serano ft. Zoe C. - Vulnerable [Thomas Gold Mix]
03 The Attic ft. Therese - The Arrival [Dub]
04 STFU - Shut the Fuck Up [Mouth To Mouth Mix]
05 Laidback Luke - White Horse [2007 Remix]
06 Kings of Tomorrow - Finally [Phabulous Phunk Re Finalized]
07 Golden Boy ft. Miss Kittin - Rippin' Kittin [TV Rock Remix]
08 Funkagenda - San Francisco [Micky Slim Bedtime Remix]
09 Franky Rizardo - I Don't Like It! [Vocal Mix]
10 Usher - Caught Up [Sander Kleinenberg's Caught Up in the Dub Mix]
11 Jussi Polet ft. Josie Dale - Positive [Supermodels From Pris Remix]
12 Sander Kleinenberg - This Is Ibiza


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message