Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Sashwat
Electro Sessions 01 [ELECTRO/FIDGET]

Electro Sessions 01 [ELECTRO/FIDGET]

Playing tracks by

House Of Pain, Eric Prydz Presents Pryda , Steve Angello vs. Latour, Don Diablo, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers and more.

01 House of Pain - Jump Around [Micky Slim's Speed Shamrock's Remix]
02 Eric Prydz Presents Pryda - Shadows [Claes Rosen Remix]
03 Steve Angello vs. Latour - Having Sex
04 Don Diablo - Stand Up [Jordi Lishious Remix]
05 The Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Snow [Hoxton Whores Remix]
06 DJ Exacta - Set Me Free [Noir Remix]
07 Krafty Kuts - Krafty Pervert
08 Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal [Electro Remix 2006]
09 Another Chance - Sound of Eden [Bodyrox Vocal Mix]
10 Robbie Rivera - Insanity [Louie Padilla Dub]
11 Starkillers - Scream [Kobbe & Austin Leeds Remix]
12 Angel Alanis ft. Renee - Cage Me In [Sébastien Léger Remix]