Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJG121
Off tha Cuff Vol 13

Off tha Cuff Vol 13

Playing tracks by

India Arie, Dennis Ferrer, CONYA DOSS, DJN, Dwele and more.

If you are looking to Book DJ G e-mail
1.India Arie - Little Things (Powder Soul Mix)
2.Dennis Ferrer -Touched The Sky (Yass Remix)
3.Conya Doss - Find A Way (PowderSoul House Edit)
4.DJN-Project-n-Kenny-Bobien What-A-Way (Original)
5.Dwele-Hold On (PowderSoul Remix)
6.DJ MEME - Chanson Du Soleil (SEB SKALSKI REMIX )
7.Kenny Bobien & Stephanie Cooke - Hold on To Me
8.Oscar De Rivera, Ismael Rivas -Gods Love (Original Hearts Mix)
9.Johnson Junior -In the Air (Big Room Mix)
10.Susu Bobien - Got my Pride