Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Claptone
  • 1 month ago
Clapcast #188

Clapcast #188

Playing tracks by

Bas Roos, T.U.R.F., Peter Brown, Friendly Fires, Kideko and more.

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global deep house chart.

01. Bas Roos - Lost Rhythm (Original Mix) [White Label]
02. T.U.R.F. - Sneaky Ways (Original Mix) [Exploited]
03. Peter Brown - Beware of the Dog (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
04. Friendly Fires - Heaven Let Me In (Melé Remix) [Polydor]
05. Kideko - Gonna Be (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
06. Dompe & Jens Lissat - Disco Rock (Original Mix) [Tactical Trax]
07. Kill Your Heroes - Take It Easy (Original Mix) [Motive]
08. Sllash & Doppe - Aguella (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Tube & Berger - Bierchen (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Hanne & Lore - Hey Hah (Original Mix) [Smiley Fingers]
11. Rebuke - Sheila's Tool (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
12. Mattik, Petros Odin - Let The Beat (Original Mix) [Snatch!]



What a set 👍👍👍

Chris Wise
Chris Wise

If you like the sound of this mix, check out my latest mix, features so of the same tunes.