Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bob Osborne - Radio Shows
Sonic Attack 37

Sonic Attack 37

Playing tracks by

Circle Of Reason, Kingdom Of The Holy Sun, Guapo, Eunuch, Nope and more.

A pile of new stuff including the excellent new album from Godhunter and the long awaited single from Trojan Horse, and one or two from the archives .... more info and links at