Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow AUDIO EXPLOIT RADIO
  • 17
  • 2 years ago
Audioexploitcast #020 by Memento

Audioexploitcast #020 by Memento

Playing tracks by

The Outside Agency, Deathmachine, Noize Suppressor, Penta (be), Djipe, The Satan and more.

01.Densha Crisis - Dissonance
02.Enzyme X - Dissonant Poetry (Fourth Verse by The Outside Agency)
03.Ophidian & Nosferatu - Psychiatric Ass
04.Dither - Hammer Jammer
05.The Outside Agency & Deathmachine - Just Noise
06.N-Vitral - Crispy Bassdrum
07.N-Vitral & Sei2ure - Noise Pumper
08.SaTan - Psycho
09.Troublemakers - TroubleTool #2
10.Noize Suppressor - The Return of the Bike's Drum (The Outside Agency remix)
11.Penta - Bassdrop
12.DJIPE - Emotionless on Request
13.Innominate - The Price You Pay
14.SaTan - Meat
15.The DJ Producer - Feel You Now
16.Sei2ure - That Sounds Good
17.Detest & Tripped - Hardcore to the Penis
18.SaTan - Fake Spirit
19.Detest - Midnight Motherfuckers
20.Dolphin - Hengsha
21.Detest - L.E. Violence
22.The Speed Freak - Puppet Master (Tripped remix)